Reviews

At Bluebells & Balloons we’re passionate about being the best – with customer satisfaction our number one aim. That’s why we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every time.

That’s why we’re more than happy to share ALL of our customer reviews. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified ensuring only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

As our reviews show, next time you need to send flowers to Chesterfield and the surrounding areas, you can rest assured that your order is in safe hands.


Colin
7th April, 2024

Everything was as I asked forEverything was as I asked for, I've used them many times, all good.

Mrs Sheenagh Rollison
4th April, 2024

Absolutely beautiful flower arrangement in bag for my very oldest and dearest friends' 60th birthday. Ordered online from Sardinia as on holiday. Wanted to use a local florist. Thank you Bluebells and Balloons.

Chidinma
1st April, 2024

Delivery was on time, lovely flowers. One week later, still love them!Lovely just as described!

Ms Paula Sutcliffe
30th March, 2024

My mum absolutely loved the flowers that were delivered on Mothers Day. She said they were the lovliest flowers ever! Thank you :)

Mrs Carolyn West
9th March, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful arrangement my daughter received on her birthday. I asked for pink flowers and there were plenty of them beautifully arranged in a basket and a week later they still look the same freshness as the day she got them Thank you my daughter was surprised and loved the arrangement you provided it was beautiful and lots of pink flowers that I asked for

Mrs Lynn Walshaw
9th March, 2024

Always beautiful flowers that last a long time. Very helpful when choosing specific colours or flowers for different occasions. Bought for someone visually impaired and the bright colours and large blooms were perfect Would highly recommend

andrew mawbey
9th March, 2024

Lovely flowers and excellent service once again. Thank you

Mrs Carolyn West
5th March, 2024

Thank you my daughter was surprised and loved the arrangement you provided it was beautiful and lots of pink flowers that I asked for

Mr Robert Taylpr
19th February, 2024

Great customers service, friendly and very helpful., would recommend again Thank you

Diane Turner
18th February, 2024

Great service & optionsVery well received & super fast service many thanks